Skip To Main Content

Athletic Staff Directory

                                                                                                  

Warren High School Athletics
130 Warrior Drive 
Vincent, OH 45714

 

Phone: (740) 678-2393 
Fax: (740) 678-2783

 

          

Pegasus

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

  Name Title Email Phone
Steve Harold
Steve Harold Athletic Director steve.harold@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1560
Ryan Lemley
Ryan Lemley Principal ryan.lemley@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1805
W
Kara Pinkerton     Assistant Principal     kara.pinkerton@warrenlocal.org     740-678-2393 ex: 1806    

 

ATHLETIC TRAINING

  Name Title Email Phone
Kurt Wile
Kurt Wile           Athletic Trainer               kurt.wile@warrenlocal.org                740-516-0246                  

 

FALL COACHES 

  Name Title Email Phone
James Peyton
Jimmy Peyton   Football                           jimmy.peyton@warrenlocal.org      740-678-2393 ex: 1561   
Jon Hurley
Jon Hurley Boys Soccer jon@jonhurley.com 740-678-2393
Ben Rinehart
Ben Rinehart Girls Soccer    
Ann Skufca
Ann Skufca Volleyball skufca1am@gmail.com 740-678-2393
Ryan Werry
Ryan Werry Boys Cross Country  ryan.werry@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1604
Ryan Werry
Ryan Werry Girls Cross Country ryan.werry@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1604
Nathan Evans
Nathan Evans Boys Golf nathan.evans@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 
Kyle Scott
Kyle Scott Girls Golf kyle.scott@warrenlocal.org  
Terri Roddy
Terri Roddy Cheerleading troddy5@gmail.com 740-678-2393

 

WINTER COACHES 

  Name Title  Email Phone
Blane Maddox
Blane Maddox Boys Basketball wl_bmaddox@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393
Brad Venham
Brad Venham Girls Basketball bmvenham@yahoo.com
 
740-678-2393
Jeff Parsons
Jeff Parsons Wrestling jp_ovas@hotmail.com 740-678-2393 
Terri Roddy
Terri Roddy Cheerleading troddy5@gmail.com 740-678-2393
Jenny Miller
Jenny Miller Girls Swimming jenny.miller@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393
Michael Francis
Michael Francis Boys Swimming mmsoundwaves@yahoo.com 740-678-2393 

 

SPRING COACHES 

  Name Title Email Phone
Chad Porter
Chad Porter Baseball chad.porter@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1202
Katie Dickson
Katie Dickson Softball kdickson9@gmail.com 740-678-2393 
Tyler Schaad
Tyler Schaad Boys Track tyler.schaad@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393 ex: 1612
Sally Maddox
Sally Maddox Girls Track wl_smaddox@warrenlocal.org 740-678-2393

 

 

Twitter