Skip To Main Content

Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Staff Directory
Steve Harold

Steve Harold - Athletic Director
steve.harold@warrenlocal.org
740-678-2393  ex-1560

Kurt Wile

Kurt Wile - Athletic Trainer
kurt.wile@warrenlocal.org
740-516-0246

Fall Sports
Jimmy Peyton

Jimmy Peyton - Football
jimmy.peyton@warrenlocal.org
740-678-2393

Ann Skufca

Ann Skufca - Volleyball
ann.skufca@warrenlocal.org
740-678-2393

Colten Holdren

Colten Holdren - Boys Soccer
740-678-2393

Kylee Evans

Kylee Evans - Girls Soccer
740-678-2393

Ryan Werry

Ryan Werry - Cross Country
ryan.werry@warrenlocal.org
740-678-2393

Nathan Evans

Nathan Evans - Boys Golf
nathan.evans@warrenlocal.org
740-678-2393

Girls Golf

Kyle Scott - Girls Golf
kyle.scott@warrenlocal.org
740-678-2393

Cheer

Terri Roddy - Cheer
740-678-2393

Winter Sports
Blane Maddox

Blane Maddox - Boys Basketball
740-678-2393

Brad Venham

Brad Venham - Girls Basketball
740-678-2393

Jeff Parsons - Wrestling
740-678-2393

Michael Francis

Michael Francis - Boys Swimming
740-678-2393

Jenny Miller

Jenny Miller - Girls Swimming
740-678-2393

Cheer

Terri Roddy - Cheer
740-678-2393

Spring Sports
Chad Porter

Chad Porter - Baseball
chad.porter@warrenlocal.org
740-678-2393

Softball

Katie Wells - Softball
katie.wells@warrenlocal.org
740-678-2393

Tony Zaleski

Tony Zaleski - Boys Track
anthony.zaleski@warrenlocal.org
740-678-2393

Sally Maddox

Sally Maddox - Girls Track
740-678-2393